Hazaron - Shaanth - Tharang Block
  #23, Serpentine Road, Kumara Park West, Bangalore - 20.
(Above Kumara Park Post Office) 
Ph    : +91 80 2356 0078, +91 80 2346 4639
Mob : +91 990 278 9600, +91 948 200 9314, +91 948 093 1533
Fax  : +91 80 2346 5462 
Mail to : kumarapark@rhythmsbangalore.com
     
 
Pt. Ramnarayan Block
  #33, 36th Cross, 2nd Block, Rajajinagar, Bangalore - 10.
(Near Bridgestone Motors) 
Ph    : +91 80 2313 1913,  +91 80 4128 5953   
Mob : +91 990 278 9600, +91 948 200 9314, +91 948 093 1533
Fax  : +91 80 2346 5462 
Mail to : rajajinagar@rhythmsbangalore.com
     
 
Pt. Bhimsen Joshi Block
  #21/1, 3rd and 4th Floor, 8th C Main Road, 4th Block, Jayanagar, Bangalore -11.
(Near Sri Vinayaka Temple)
Ph    : +91 80 2663 6125, +91 80 4121 9338
Mob : +91 990 278 9600, +91 948 200 9314, +91 948 093 1533
Fax  : +91 80 2346 5462 
Mail to : jayanagar@rhythmsbangalore.com
     
 
Ustad Bismillah Khan Block
  No. 278, 5th Main, 6th Cross, 1st Stage Indiranagar, Bangalore - 38
(Behind dominos Pizza)
Ph    : +91 80 2525 6465, +91 80 4169 8664
Mob : +91 990 278 9600, +91 948 200 9314, +91 948 093 1533
Fax  : +91 80 2346 5462 
Mail to : indiranagar@rhythmsbangalore.com
     
 
Dr. Balamurali Krishna Block
  #165, 1st Cross, G M Ramakrishnappa Layout, Sanjaynagar Main Road, sanjaynagar Bangalore - 94 
(Opp Ramanjaneya Temple) 
Ph    : +91 80 2351 8511, +91 80 4210 7115
Mob : +91 990 278 9600, +91 948 200 9314, +91 948 093 1533
Fax  : +91 80 2346 5462 
Mail to : sanjaynagar@rhythmsbangalore.com
     
 
Pt. Jasraj Block
  # 2, 60 feet road, 6th Block, Koramangala, Bangalore - 95 
(Opp Titan showroom) 
Ph    : +91 80 2552 4777, +91 80 4162 7860 
Mob : +91 990 278 9600, +91 948 200 9314, +91 948 093 1533 
Fax  : +91 80 2346 5462 
Mail to : koramangala@rhythmsbangalore.com
     
 
Pt. Hariprasad Chaurasia Block
  # 4, 80 feet road, Chandra Layout, Vijayanagar, Bangalore - 40 
(Above State bank of Hyderabad) 
Ph    : +91 80 2318 4677, +91 80 4122 4901 
Mob : +91 990 278 9600, +91 948 200 9314, +91 948 093 1533 
Fax  : +91 80 2346 5462 
Mail to : vijayanagar@rhythmsbangalore.com
 
For queries mail to admin@rhythmsbangalore.com, Fax: +91 80 2346 5462, Contact : +91 990 278 9600, +91 948 200 9314, +91 948 093 1533